Press enter
30/06/2014

PALOMA FAITH TO RELEASE ‘TROUBLE WITH MY BABY’ ON AUGUST 11.

PALOMA FAITH WILL RELEASE HER BRILLIANT NEW SINGLE ‘TROUBLE WITH MY BABY’ ON AUGUST 11.

Paloma Faith will release her new single ‘Trouble With My Baby’ on August 11 on RCA Records. The upbeat and soulful track was co-written by Paloma with Andrea Martin and Steve Robson.

The song is taken from her current album ‘A Perfect Contradiction’, which shot to number two when it was released in March, and has not moved outside of the top 10 since – making it Paloma’s fastest selling album to date.

Paloma will headline an evening at the Royal Albert Hall on September 5, with the Guy Barker Orchestra, as part of the BBC Proms.

Paloma has toured with the orchestra twice before, but this will be her first headline show at the Royal Albert Hall. The concert precedes her sold out UK tour in October and November. Full tour dates are as follows:

 
SEPTEMBER

Fri 5 Sept            BBC Late Night Prom – Royal Albert Hall

OCTOBER

Tue 28 Oct            Sheffield City Hall
Wed 29 Oct            Southend Cliff Pavillion
Fri 31 Oct            Hull City Hall

NOVEMBER

Sat 1 Nov            York Barbican
Sun 2 Nov            Leeds O2 Academy
Tue 4 Nov            Liverpool Empire
Wed 5 Nov            Manchester O2 Apollo
Sat 8 Nov            Plymouth Pavillions
Sun 9 Nov            Reading Hexagon
Mon 10 Nov            Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wed 12 Nov            Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Thu 13 Nov            Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri 14 Nov            Leicester De Montfort Hall
Sun 16 Nov            Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Mon 17 Nov            Aberdeen Music Hall
Tue 18 Nov            Newcastle City Hall
Thu 20 Nov            Bath Forum
Fri 21 Nov            Brighton Centre
Sat 22 Nov            Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Mon 24 Nov            Folkstone Leas Cliff Hall
Tue 25 Nov            London Eventim Apollo (Hammersmith)

www.palomafaith.com

Recent news

Pet Shop Boys ANNOUNCE NEW 2023 DATES FOR ‘DREAMWORLD: THE GREATEST HITS LIVE’ TOUR

Read more

27/06/2022

Robbie Williams ANNOUNCES NEW ARENA TOUR CELEBRATING 25 YEARS AS A SOLO ARTIST 



Read more

13/06/2022

Robbie Williams CELEBRATES 25 YEARS AS A SOLO ARTIST



Read more

07/06/2022

FROM THE BASEMENT LAUNCHES NEW SERIES

Read more

25/05/2022

ANNOUNCING 'SWINDLER. SAVIOUR. MOBSTER. SPY?’

Read more

24/05/2022

Headie One DROPS NEW TRACK 22 CARATS FEATURING FRENCH RAPPER GAZO

Read more

19/05/2022